Update

Oh, how stupid of me. After my last entry, my intention was to update weekly with longer posts, with some shorter posts dotted in between. How unfortunate, then, that I actually forgot to post anything yesterday for a start … and even then couldn’t think of anything to write about.

Therefore, I have single-handedly dealt a killing blow. Does that mean I’m giving up? Of course not. It just means I got tangled up in all sorts of other things … sounds exciting, doesn’t it? Some of it was. I wouldn’t call jumping in the rat race to try and find a job too exciting, though. Frustrating, yes. Not exciting.

Now, however, I do have some idea on what to ramble on about. Coming soon to a hopeless blog near you.

Leave a comment

Filed under Inane Thoughts

Leave a Reply

